Ринки


Tools


Південно-Східна

Albania
profine Austria GmbH
Agim Xhaferi
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.::   +38 971 322 929
Факс::   
e-mail:: Agim.Xhaferi@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.de
Austria
profine Austria GmbH
Heinz Doppler
Styriastr. 15
8042 Graz
Тел.::   (0043) (0)316 261670-0
Факс::   (0043) (0)316 26167020
e-mail:: heinz.doppler@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.de
Bosnia and Herzegowina
profine BH d.o.o.
Samir Focak
Magistralni put-A, br 33
75270 ZIVINICE - TUZLA
Тел.::   +38 735 304 600
Факс::   +38 735 304 601
e-mail:: profine.bh@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine.ba
Bulgaria
profine Austria GmbH Vertretung Bulgarien
Georgi Dantchev
Daskal Stojan Popandreev Str. 4
1616 Sofia
Тел.::   +359 2 959 31 45 / +359 888 711 104
Факс::   +359 2 959 31 46
e-mail:: georgi.dantchev@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine.bg
Croatia
profine Croatia doo
Aleksandar Terer
Vukomericka bb
10410 Velika Gorica
Тел.::   +3 85 / 16 25 31 00
Факс::   +3 85 / 16 25 31 01
e-mail:: aleksandar.terer@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-croatia.hr
Czech Republic
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.::   +42 060 224 178 2
Факс::   
e-mail:: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.de
Greece, Zypern
profine Austria GmbH
Vassilios Tourlioumis
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.::   +30 69 77 46 74 51
Факс::   
e-mail:: Vassilios.Tourlioumis@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.de
Hungary
profine Austria GmbH
Adriana Pobuda
Römerweg 18
A-7100 Neusiedl am See
Тел.::   
Факс::   +43(0) 2167 403 40
Handy: +43 (0) 664 15 16 388
e-mail:: adriana.pobuda@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.com
Kosovo
profine Austria GmbH
Maximilian Mayrold
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.::   +43 66 43307733
Факс::   
e-mail:: Maximilian.Mayrold@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.de
Republic of Macedonia
profine Austria GmbH
Omer Tutic
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.::   +38 92 27 22 46 2
Факс::   
Handy: +38 97 03 99 60 5
e-mail:: omer.tutic@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.de
Romania
profine Romania SRL
Dan Ionescu
Soseaua Alexandríei 152-156
077025 Bragadiru, Ilfov
Тел.::   +40 214 203060
Факс::   +40 214 201445
e-mail:: office@profine.ro
Web: http://www.profine-group.com
Serbia
profine doo Belgrade
Bojan Predojevic
Batajnicki drum
11080 Beograd - Zemun
Тел.::   +381-11-2101987
Факс::   +381-11-3076012
e-mail:: serbia@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.com/
Slovakia
profine Austria GmbH
Petr Jandl
Styriastraße 15
8042 Graz
Тел.::   
Факс::   
Handy: +42 060 224 178 2
e-mail:: petr.jandl@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.com
Slovenia
profine Austria GmbH
Tehnicna pisarna Slovenija
Marko Volasko
Roska 9
3000 Celje
Тел.::   (+386)-41661522
Факс::   +3863-7104422
e-mail:: marko.volasko@profine-group.com
Web: http://www.profine-group.de
    


International Profile Group